Recruitment Services

Our recruitment team have many years of expert experience recruiting specialists at all levels and executives within Life Science across the Nordics. Some of us from long careers in the pharmaceutical or medical devices industries, others with many years in the recruitment industry. Together we are well equipped to solve the recruitment puzzle and being trusted advisers for companies of all sizes and phases of growth.

We proactively meet and interview 1000s of people every year throughout the Nordics, continually building our network of qualified candidates, that facilitates the search process considerably and saving time for our customers.
We enjoy nothing more than helping a person to find their dream employer and of course to assist our customers to build high performing teams!

As a truly Nordic team, we believe that this is a key strength that we can pass on to our candidates and our customers, especially when it comes to being knowledge leaders at the forefront of industry developments across the Nordics.

Whether you are a candidate looking to broaden your career horizons or a customer wishing for expert assistance to recruit to your organization please feel free to reach out to our team.

Our Recruitment team in the Nordics

Helena Marteus
helena.marteus@pharmarelations.se,
+46 (0)70 165 22 59
Permanent Recruitment Sweden

Claire Wharton
claire.wharton@pharmarelations.se
+46 (0)70 165 22 55
Permanent Recruitment Sweden

Kristina Edholm
kristina.edholm@pharmarelations.se
+46 (0)70 165 22 52
Permanent Recruitment Sweden

Åsa Nogren
asa.norgren@pharmarelations.se
+46 (0)70 165 22 63
Permanent Recruitment Sweden

Ida Wenger-Parving
ida.parving@pharmarelations.dk
+45 2633 4301
Permanent Recruitment Denmark

Lise Sønnersgaard
lise.sonnsersgaard@pharmarelations.dk
+45 6098 1303
Permanent Recruitment Denmark

Sverre Slaastad
sverre.slaastad@pharmarelations.no
+47 909 52 128
Permanent Recruitment Norway

Kåre Opland
kare.opland@pharmarelations.no
+47 970 56 357
Permanent Recruitment Norway

Jukka Polojärvi
jukka.polovarvi@pharmarelations.fi
+358 40 594 8297
Permanent Recruitment Finland

Sari Torniainen
sari.torniainen@pharmarelations.fi
+358 40 186 6702
Permanent Recruitment Finland